Staff

Pre-School through 8th Grade. Accredited by the Western Catholic Education Association and by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges.

Contact A Teacher

School Office:
(909) 862-5851

Extensions:

Principal
Ms. Malouf – 302

Preschool
Ms. Hernandez – 308

Transitionl Kindergarten

Mrs. Muldoon – 322

Kindergarten
Mrs. Suquett – 307

Grade 1
Mrs. Lopez – 321

Grade 2
Mrs. Hall – 303

Grade 3
Mrs. Kluge – 304

Grade 4
Mrs. Fishburn – 316

Grade 5
Mr. Husfloen – 317

Grade 6
Mrs. Pettitt – 397

Grade 7
Ms. Khan – 319

Grade 8
Mrs. Taylor – 305

Office
Mrs. Hernandez – 300

 

 

E-Mails

Principal
bmalouf@sbdiocese.org

Pre-school
khernandez@sbdiocese.org

Transitional Kindergarten

cmuldoon@sbdiocese.org

Kindergarten
msuquett@sbdiocese.org

First Grade
tlopez@sbdiocese.org

Second Grade
lhall@sbdiocese.org

Third Grade
mkluge@sbdiocese.org

Fourth Grade
 jfishburn@sbdiocese.org

Fifth Grade
jhusfloen@sbdiocese.org

Sixth Grade
mpettitt@sbdiocese.org

Seventh Grade
hkhan@sbdiocese.org

Eighth Grade
ataylor@sbdiocese.org

Office
vhernandez@sbdiocese.org

fbeltran@sbdiocese.org

sramos@sbdiocese.org

 

 

 

horse_logo