Staff

Pre-School through 8th Grade. Accredited by the Western Catholic Education Association and by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges.

Contact A Teacher

School Office:
(909) 862-5851

Extensions:

Principal
Ms. Malouf – 302

Preschool
Mrs. Muldoon
and Mrs. Cuellar – 308

Transitionl Kindergarten

Mrs. Padilla – 307

Kindergarten
Mrs. Suquett – 307

Grade 1
Mrs. Lopez – 321

Grade 2
Mrs. Marquez – 303

Grade 3
Mrs. Kluge – 304

Grade 4
Mrs. Fishburn – 316

Grade 5
Mr. Husfloen – 317

Grade 6
Mrs. Pettitt – 318

Grade 7
Mrs. Leon – 319

Grade 8
Mrs. Jasso – 305

Computer
Mrs. Jasso – 301

Office
Mrs. Hernandez – 300

E-Mails

Pre-school
cmuldoon@sbdiocese.org and scuellar@sbdiocese.org

Transitional Kindergarten

vpadilla@sbdiocese.org

Kindergarten
msuquett@sbdiocese.org

First Grade
tlopez@sbdiocese.org

Second Grade
dmarquez@sbdiocese.org

Third Grade
mkluge@sbdiocese.org

Fourth Grade
 jfishburn@sbdiocese.org

Fifth Grade
jhusfloen@sbdiocese.org

Sixth Grade
mpettitt@sbdiocese.org

Seventh Grade
aleon@sbdiocese.org

Eighth Grade
kjasso@sbdiocese.org

Computer
kjasso@sbdiocese.org

Office
vhernandez@sbdiocese.org

fbeltran@sbdiocese.org

sramos@sbdiocese.org

Principal
bmalouf@sbdiocese.org

 

 

horse_logo